District C

Branch 6 – Owen Sound

Branch 202 – Lion’s Head

Branch 290 – Tobermory

Branch 464 – Chatsworth

Branch 586 – Hepworth Shallow Lake

Royal Canadian Legion,
Ontario Command, District C

330 Boyd Street, South Bruce Peninsula
P.O. Box 809, Wiarton, Ontario, N0H 2T0

Keep informed
To be notified when changes are made.
Email Legion

General Meetings
7:30 p.m.
Second Thursday
of the month

New Executive starts at the June meeting

   Designed and maintained by M.L.H.  Design & Printing Services